Rikinish - Everyday - Inner Ocean Records
Rikinish - Everyday - Inner Ocean Records

Rikinish - Everyday

$8.00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price $10.00
Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Artist : Rikinish
Album : Everyday
Featuring: S!ren, DeeZystep, SweetLew, Genovese, Infinite Chi, Kensho Kuma, Tongee, and Jane The Message.
Label : Orikami Records 
Artwork : Jess
Manufactured and Distributed by Inner Ocean Records.

Orikami Records. 
1. Keizoku
2. Labor of Love ft. S!REN, DeeZystep, and TL Smoov
3. Slow
4. What's Important ft. Tongee
5. Work This Out ft. SweetLew, GENOVESE
6. Oceanview
7. Anicca ft. DeeZystep, Infinite Chi, and S!REN
8. The Game ft. Kensho Kuma and Jane The Message
9. It's All About Love
10. Her
11. Everyday