Eets - Solus

$4.00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER058 
Format: Tape Cassette // Digital 

We are proud to bring you this collaboration between Inner Ocean and Burnt Tapes, "Solus", the latest release by Alaskan resident Eets! On "Solus" eets explores new ground, expanding his expertise of beat making, as he dives full on into psychedelic dub. This welcome diversion is fresh and satisfyingly tripped out.

Artwork & Photography by eets.


C22 White Tapes.
Limited to 50 copies. - SOLD OUT

Follow Eets: 


A1 Intro
A2 Fresh Water Dub
A3 Hammer Dub
A4 Minolta Dub
A5 Mornin' Dub
A6 Silver & Gold
A7 Pretty Flower
A8 Sorry
B1 89 Dub
B2 Rootbeer Float
B3 Red Eyes
B4 Freddie's Psychedelic Breakfast
B5 Midnight
B6 Dream Dub