Eevee - Highlights

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
EP called Highlights
Enjoy <3

A1 That Real Good
A2 Anticipation
A3 Lucid
B1 Stepping Stones
B2 In The Rain
B3 Loving U
B4 Naked
B5 Outer Space

Buy digital copy here:

Manufactured and Distributed by Inner Ocean Records.