Peter Bark - Mars

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

As if we are experiencing a cassette tape warped by the moonlight itself, MARS, the latest offering from Brooklyn based producer PETER BARK takes the listener on an audio fantasia with samples ranging from honey dipped guitars, crystalline Rhodes, and Cambodian vocal tapestries. Each song is just long enough to always leave you wanting more. MARS tosses you to the stars and back without leaving the comforts of your own cozone lair.

White Tapes, 15 copies.

Released by STZZZY
Tapes Distributed by Inner Ocean Records

Follow Peter Bark:

1. Nerve 
2. Brush 
3. Port 
4. Diamond
5. Clouds 
6. Berlin 
7. ROS