Six Missing - Flutter - Inner Ocean Records

Six Missing


Regular price $0.00

Catalog: INNER154
Format: Digital // Streaming

// STREAM //

Packing up and moving yourself halfway across the country to a city and neighbourhood where you know no one only to find that three weeks after you’ve unpacked your last box you’re instantly thrust into a lockdown that confuses and panics the world can cause great anxiety. Anxiety on a global scale; a collective feeling. Living each day on repeat and watching the events unfold over what has become a year-long shift in existence spurred a search to take care of my mental state and find a way to drop into the Now as often as possible. Creating and sharing music from that space is honest and therapeutic. It’s one of the things that brings me effortless joy. Pushing myself to do something positive in the midst of chaos has been a gift to myself and I hope that it may help you find some peace as well. Remember to breathe in and breathe out. You’re already where you need to be. - Dumser

“Flutter” is the second release from Six Missing on Inner Ocean Records. 

TJ Dumser: All sounds your ears perceive. Mix and mastering engineer. 

Recorded at Cabin in the Woods Music between the months of December 2020 and January 2021.

Special thanks and love to: Hanna, Terri & Tom, Pat & Dick, Kathy & Bill, Kelly, Maureen, Phyllis and Bernie, Aqeel, Ryan, and Nala.  

Follow Six Missing: 


Artwork by taudalpoi 


Just Wake The Hell Up
What Led Us Here

Released May 14, 2021