1. Axian - Chronos - Inner Ocean Records
  2. Axian - Chronos - Inner Ocean Records
  3. Axian - Chronos - Inner Ocean Records
  4. Axian - Chronos - Inner Ocean Records



Regular price $20.00

Catalog: INNER088
Format: Vinyl LP // Tape Cassette // Digital 

Black Vinyl // 100 copies worldwide SOLD OUT
Black Tapes // 50 copies worldwide SOLD OUT

// STREAM //

In this day and age time is but a tool to assure efficiency. Most people can’t take time out of their busy lives to delve into themselves and ponder on life. The world is structured by the clock and to fall out of that structure, even if just for a moment, can seem like a challenge without a proper purpose. This album is a reminder to take that moment out of your day, use it to dive into your mind and reflect on what really matters to you.

I want to thank everyone who's been contributing to this project, the producers whom I've worked with, Dwyer for his artwork, Inner Ocean for releasing this project and everyone who's been supporting me on this journey, much love to you all.

Follow Axian:

Artwork By: Dwyer

A1 Spirit of Summer
A2 Don't Look Back
A3 Chronos
A4 Familiar
A5 Adamite
A6 Mist (w/ Obijuan)
A7 Ancestry (w/ Kuranes)
A8 Ghosts (w/ Bretsil)
A9 Blur (Interlude)
B1 Rush
B2 Fated
B3 Peripheral Vision
B4 Moving On
B5 Unknown
B6 Arrakis (w/ Borealism)
B7 Breathe
B8 Violet Ether (w/ fantompower)