lucky.s - slow dance

$0.00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER064

Format: Digital // Tape Cassette 
Released: June 30, 2017


 A long time in the making, our friend lucky.s from Christchurch, New Zealand, drops his first physical release on Tape Cassette titled "slow dance." These 8 tracks were delicately crafted, pulling from lucky.s' roots of sculpting ambient spaces and lofi beats, amalgamating into a cinematic and lush listening experience.  You'll be craving more of his vibes guaranteed!

Follow lucky.s:

1. moniker
2. alaska
3. port
4. tired hands
5. saint
6. absolution
7. slow dance
8. i knew an alien [ x fantompower ]