TiMT - Key Milestone

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Catalog: INNER093
Format: Digital // Tape Cassette

White Tapes. 50 copies worldwide 

Toru Tomikura (aka TiMT) from Tokyo, Japan, delivers his second full album release, Key Milestone, twelve sexy beats to put you in the mood for love.  Like waking from a beautiful reverie, TiMT's dreamlike melodies and solid beats carry you away to a place that just feels good; it feels all right.

Music/Artwork/Design: TiMT

Follow TiMT: 

1. Let Me Luv U (Instrumental)
2. Diviation
3. Slow Life
4. Silence
5. Yette
6. Pupa
7. Burro
8. Dedicate To You
9. BooForte
10. Flares
11. Looking Your Eyes
12. Noohh
13. Let Me Luv U (Vocal Version) *Tape Cassette Exclusive*