Tape - Yuutsu - Lost
Tape - Yuutsu - Lost

Yuutsu - Lost

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER101
Format: Digital // Tape Cassette 

"Lost" flows through 20 short reveries, like waking day dreams that soundtrack a walk through the rain forest along a dark sandy beach in the Canadian West Coast.  Yuutsu brings the textures and details to life on his third full length album; gentle guitar and piano melodies lull and sway over a light haze of cloudy static that keeps the atmosphere warm and rich.

//20 track album on Pink Transparent Tapes. High Bias Chrome Tape.
50 copies worldwide.

Music and Artwork By Yuutsu

Follow Yuutsu: 

A1 Wait
A2 Soft
A3 Latch
A4 Repair
A5 Sparkle
A6 Close
A7 Disconnect
A8 Undo
A9 Erased
A10 Dissolve
B1 Habits
B2 Blame
B3 Replaced
B4 Expectations
B5 Haze
B6 Weak
B7 Restart
B8 Incomplete
B9 Sorry
B10 Quiet