1. For Tracy Hyde - Ethernity - Inner Ocean Records
  2. For Tracy Hyde - Ethernity - Inner Ocean Records

For Tracy Hyde


Regular price $39.99
Label: P-Vine
Catalog No: PLP-7933-4

Release Notes
  • Limited edition vinyl
  • Comes with obi-strip
  • Pressed on black double vinyl

      Originally released digitally and as a CD in February of 2021, For Tracy Hyde’s critically acclaimed fourth album “Ethernity” is finally getting an analog release! Envisioned around the concept of “America”, this album saw the band incorporate the sound of the 90s US Alternative scene into their iconic shoegaze sound, with the influence of emo, grunge, and slowcore apparent throughout. Songs such as “Desert Bloom” even hint at Sonic Youth-esque noise rock leanings, with guitar feedback and extended riffs trading with catchy vocal melodies. With their highly anticipated fifth album being heavily teased in live shows, there’s no better time to listen to their fourth album!