Luviia - Mo' Butter

$4.00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER036
Format: Tape Cassette // Digital 

Hailing from Taiwan, we present our debut release with Luviia "Mo' Butter".  Luviia has been producing seriously quality work for a while, this release follows in line with his soulful, RnB jams.

//C28 tape cassette on high bias pale green tapes - SOLD OUT



Artwork by: Mychal Alva

Follow Luviia:

1. Sunintro 
2. Keepit[SEE.]
3. Zero Option 
4. Reno.Life
5. Lost In Unity 
6. Artefully Fantasy 
7. Real Entry 
8. Real Entry 2 
9. I Just Want To Tell (ft. Awlnight) 
10. P.A.I.N (ft. AKTR) 
11. Raw Midnight 
12. Mamasaid