1. Poolside - Low Season - Inner Ocean Records
  2. Poolside - Low Season - Inner Ocean Records


Low Season

Regular price $22.99

Label: Poolside Records
Catalog: L-PSR001

Low Season is the first Poolside LP in three years and since the band's sophomore album Heat was released in 2017. It features members of the Poolside live band as well as collaborations with Panama, Amo Amo and Ben Browning (Cut Copy). Low Season, like Pacific Standard Time (2012) and Heat before it, will be self-released by Poolside. The first single ""Can't Stop Your Lovin' (feat. Panama)"" has amassed nearly 6 million streams on Spotify to date. Collectively on all streaming services its roughly 8 million streams to date. Poolside's monthly listeners on Spotify in 2019 have consistently been upwards of 1.5 million. “Can’t Stop Your Lovin’” has been remixed by Neil Frances, The Undercover Dream Lovers, Katzu Oso and Sandy’s.