Arbour - Luv Songs

$4.00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER053 

Format: Tape Cassette // Digital 

Arbour returns with an eclectic, immersive array of tracks entitled Luv Songs. The groove is weighted and smart, backed by smooth guitar and synths that enhance the dreaminess of his sound. The Seattle bred producer has created a sonic palette that will sum itself up as the coolest lullaby a music lover could ask for.

//C34 Transparent Tapes.  Bonus track exclusive to the tape. - SOLD OUT

Follow Arbour: 

1. Elusive 
2. 300 Miles To U 
3. A Little Tune 
4. Sunday Piano Music 
5. Inescapable 
6. Sounds of Yearning 
7. Really Late Night 
8. Thank the Universe 
9. Bonus 

1. Could It Be U 
2. Pine
3. Windows Down In Tribeca 
4. Moonstone 
5. xdewaldo