Tape - Drkmnd - Days Bleed
Tape - Drkmnd - Days Bleed
Tape - Drkmnd - Days Bleed
Tape - Drkmnd - Days Bleed

drkmnd - Days Bleed

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER115
Format: Digital // Tape Cassette 

Ivory Cassette Tapes // 75 copies worldwide SOLD OUT

// STREAM //

Days Bleed marks the return of Drkmnd with his second full length release on Inner Ocean Records. With his own unique approach to tranquility the young, U.K. based beat maker creates waves of warmth and nostalgia that evolve within each recording. Through the use of field recordings, space and reverb Drkmnd can undeniably conjure nostalgia like no other. Simplicity can often be difficult to achieve and on Days Bleed, Drkmnd shows us how to come correct.

Follow drkmnd: 

1. Wind Down
2. Jericho
3. From The Dark
4. November Again
5. Last Snowfall
6. Skin (ft. DEATHLAB)
7. Shivers
8. Open
9. Real World
10. Stolen [x lucky.s]
11. Sleep Cycles
12. Robin
13. Gone Away [bonus]