1. Drips Zacheer - Walkaway - Inner Ocean Records
  2. Drips Zacheer - Walkaway - Inner Ocean Records
  3. Drips Zacheer - Walkaway - Inner Ocean Records
  4. Drips Zacheer - Walkaway - Inner Ocean Records

Drips Zacheer


Regular price $15.00

Catalog: INNER114
Format:  Vinyl LP  // Tape Cassette // Streaming // Digital

// STREAM //


Purple Cassette Tapes // 75 copies worldwide

 Black Vinyl // 100 copies worldwide.

Life is a perpetual vacation, seat back, windows down, sun beams piercing palm leaves, chrome spinnin. You couldn't be blamed if you mistake this as an album from the West Coast. Heavy funk-infused synth bass lines swagger on top of punchy kicks. From sunrise to sunset, from your hips to your finger tips this album drips with summer madness. 
Leisure awaits, drop the top, press play and cruise with us. 

Hailing from the land of Greece, Drips Zacheer builds on his reputation as one of todays most diverse underground producers on his latest release Walkaway, available on Limited Edition Vinyl, Tape Cassette and all Digital platforms.

Artwork Design by: Kiel Perchinig @ Epigram Design
Photography by: Xander Romanov

Follow Drips Zacheer: 

A1 Proem no7
A2 Just Don't
A3 Easy On Me
A4 Like The Old Times
A5 Heaven (Nothing Can Stop Me)
B1 In The Shadow
B2 Lightraps (ft. Pouz)
B3 Rideout Midnights
B4 Unstuck
B5 Astrorides