1. Sample Pack Bundle - Inner Ocean Records
  2. Sample Pack Bundle - Inner Ocean Records
  3. Sample Pack Bundle - Inner Ocean Records
  4. Sample Pack Bundle - Inner Ocean Records

Sample Pack Bundle

Regular price $24.00

Sample Pack Bundle includes Melodies, Synths and Drums Sample Packs with over 200 royalty free loops, samples and one shots created by sound designer and producer Dokkodo Sounds.


Synth Pack

10 Drones
20 Melody Loops
11 Pad Loops
10 Stack Loops
9 Texture Loops
29 One Shots

Created by Dokkodo Sounds, this pack captures his love of lo-fi tape-driven synth tones. Inspired by artists such as Blankfor.ms, Amulets and Hainbach, the samples are designed to evoke distant memories and create dense, textural atmospheres and melodies. The samples evoke a range of emotions within the pack, each sample sparking a new world of possibilities.

Drum Pack

10 Claps
10 Closed Hats
10 Open Hats
10 Crashes
15 Kicks
10 Rides
10 Rims

10 Shakers
15 Snares

Dokkodo Sounds created these drum one-shots with a specific, lo-fi tone in mind. Made using a combination of synthesis and foley, he wanted them to have a filtered, dusty quality that would inject character and life into a beat. Each sample has been processed with saturation, compression and EQ to be production ready. These drum samples often find their way into most of his own personal tracks now!

*Demo tracks use drum samples from this pack!


Melodies Pack

14 Acoustic Guitar Loops
12 Electric Guitar Loops
10 Bass Loops
10 Melody Loops
20 Drum Loops
10 Percussion Loops
10 Texture Loops

10 Bass One Shots
10 Melodic One Shots

Created by Dokkodo Sounds whose creation process is deeply rooted in the melody, this pack captures a broad range of melodic content to inspire and delight. There is a strong focus on guitars blended with organic electronic elements. The pack also includes some drum loops made using the Inner Ocean records Drums Sample Pack and textures to compliment the melodies.