Akeedro - House of Spirits

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER045
Format: Digital // Tape Cassette

//C25 Black Tape Cassette - SOLD OUT

Akeedro hits us with a double dose this month, his new solo album "House of Spirits" has those ghostly groovy jams with that dirty soul hop flavour.  Soooo goooood.


Follow Akeedro:

Album Art: Mychal Alva

1. Ancient Scroll 
2. Crested Crane 
3. Demolition Aura 
4. Kayan's Ring 
5. Lord's Table 
6. Mamba's Skin
7. Reunion 
8. Spillway
9. Late [Ba$f flip] 
10. Huw R'u 
11. Nite Long  
12. Oshun's Touch [w/ Lowranger] 
13. Rational Use 
14. Herbal Way 
15. Bottle Shoes
16. Wind Diadem