Joy Division - Rarities Vol. 1 - Inner Ocean Records

Joy Division

Rarities Vol. 1

Regular price $27.99

Label: No Label (Europe)
Catalog: RARE 001LP

Limited restock. Tracks recorded at Arrow Studios Manchester, Eden Studios London and Strawberry Studios Stockport (April 1978 to April 1979). All studio sessions mastered for optimal results.

Track Listing:
Tracks : The Drawback, Interzone, Shdowplay, Insight, Glass, Transmission, Ice Age, Love Will Tear Us Apart, Exercise One, The Kill, The Only Mistake, Something Must Break