Joy Division - Rarities Vol. 2 - Inner Ocean Records

Joy Division

Rarities Vol. 2

Regular price $27.99

Label: No Label (Europe)
Catalog: RARE 002LP

Limited restock. Tracks recorded at Piccadilly Radio, Pennine Sound Oldham, Graveyard Prestwich Eden Studios London and Strawberry Studios Stockport (April 1979 to January 1980). All studio sessions mastered for optimal results.

Track Listing:
Tracks : Dead Souls, Something Must Break, Walked In Line, These Days, Ice Age, Chance (Atmosphere), Candidate, The Only Mistake, Sound Of Music. These Days, Ceremony, In A Lonely Place.