King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Demos Vol. 1 (Music To Eat Bananas To)

Regular price $9.99

Label: Radiation Reissues (Italy)
Catalog: RADK 7023CS

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard's Demos Vol. 2 have been surfed out in an attempt to reconcile exquisite demo recording and vaporized lo-fi electronica. Music To Eat Bananas To is a venture in oceanic rock or space rock. Peruse and support this online styling between a kilometers-underground ambient-glitch producer, and Melbourne's cultural icons of kaleidoscopic creation and willpower.

Track Listing:
A1. Music To Eat Bananas To
A2. The Spider And Me (Demo)
A3. Most Of What I Like (Demo)
A4. 9 TET
A5. Demo No. 67
A6. Danger $$$ (Demo)
A7. Horology (Demo)
A8. Honey (Demo)
B1. The 10th Boogie
B2. Let It Bleed (Demo)
B3. Tezeta (Demo)
B4. Scared Of Christmas
B5. Sleepwalker (Demo)
B6. Straws In The Wind (Demo)