King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard


Regular price $13.99

Label: Radiation Reissues (Italy)
Catalog: RADK 7013CS

Cassette reissue of King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard's Polygondwanaland, originally released in 2017. Twelfth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, fourth of five albums released by the band in 2017. Amongst the "20 best rock albums" of the same year. Polygondwanaland, is another stellar entry in King Gizzard near-flawless discography.

Track Listing:
01. Crumbling Castle
02. Polygondwanaland
03. The Castle In The Air
04. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
05. Inner Cell
06. Loyalty
07. Horology
08. Tetrachromacy
09. Searching...
10. The Fourth Colour