1. Tape - Oatmello - Soft Landing
  2. Tape - Oatmello - Soft Landing
  3. Tape - Oatmello - Soft Landing
  4. Tape - Oatmello - Soft Landing
  5. Tape - Oatmello - Soft Landing
  6. Tape - Oatmello - Soft Landing


Soft Landing

Regular price $20.00

Catalog: INNER104
Format: Vinyl LP // Tape Cassette // Digital

White Vinyl with printed Insert // 200 copies worldwide 
White Tapes // 100 copies worldwide

*Both the Vinyl and Tape editions contain Soft Landing EP on Side A and Between Us EP on Side B

// STREAM //


Over a year in the making, Soft Landing is a dynamic and personal collection from Eugene, Oregon based producer Oatmello. Unafraid of open space and mellow tones, these 7 songs dance and play around soft piano and guitar lines that take flight; elated and free. 

Soft Landing is presented on a Limited Edition White Vinyl, paired alongside a previous EP Between Us. The Vinyl features the brilliant artwork from Baby Eyez, with a printed inner sleeve with a comic layout of the still frames from the accompanying animation for "Light in the Window". 


~Full animation by Baby Eyez on The Bootleg Boy

Music produced by Oatmello 
Artwork and Animation by Babyeyez 
Vinyl Design by Kiel Perchinig at Epigram Design

Follow Oatmello: 

Spotify - Bandcamp - SoundcloudInstagram - Facebook - Twitter - Youtube

1. Amsterdam
2. Push
3. Dusk
4. Light in the Window
5. Flash Photography
6. Muse
7. Twins