Odeeno - Untouchable Mirror

$4.00 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER061 

Format: Tape Cassette // Digital 

Italy’s Odeeno makes his Inner Ocean debut with Untouchable Mirror - a succinct, assertive array of rhythm and groove.  From the downbeat, a sincere hip-hop influence guides these tracks. This tape is dynamic and disciplined and worth every listen.
All tracks produced by: Odeeno
Artwork by: Matteo Meta

C28 Black Tapes - Limited to 50 copies - SOLD OUT


Follow Odeeno: 

A1 Reflection
A2 Settlmnte
A3 Downcast
A4 Journey of Love
A5 With Draw feat. Gxnzx
A6 Goround
A7 Layers
A8 Pllowtrvel feat. Žiga Murko
B1 Lowfrquncy
B2 Leavesfar feat. LoVibe
B3 You'regone
B4 Seetodark
B5 Leadtheway
B6 Diaphnos
B7 Brokemirror
B8 SoGood feat. Lzu