Rhakim Ali - When The Smoke Clears

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Catalog: INNER047
Format: Digital // Tape Cassette

//C42 Gold Tapes. 14 tracks, 40 minute runtime. *Tape includes an exclusive bonus track*

The debut full length release by Rhakim Ali, "When The Smoke Clears"is both musically and personally profound! Featuring guest appearances from independent hip hop's finest, Ali links the community to create an album of great personal significance. These tracks are perfectly chill and deeply moving.

We say congrats Rhakim! These tapes are going to be on repeat for a long time.


Follow Rhakim Ali: 


  1. Intro
  2. Turning Points [Prod. Sixpress]
  3. Power (ft. Henry L.O.) [Prod. Rhakim Ali]
  4. Monologue [Prod. Family Event]
  5. Geniuses (ft. Blue November) [Prod. Ohbliv]
  6. War (Skit)
  7. Hades [Prod. Rhakim Ali]
  8. Enemy Lines (ft. Crosby) [Prod. Stan, The Beatsmith]
  9. Sun God (ft. Fly Anakin & Cameron Butler) [Prod. RBE]
  10. Sketches (ft. Lord Apex) [Prod. KVMI]
  11. Try II [Prod. Stan, The Beatsmith]
  12. Skit
  13. Inhalation [Prod. Frost]
  14. You Should Know (ft. Swooty Billz $ Ca$ino Cam) [Prod. Rhakim Ali]  ** Bonus track on tape only**